You can easily upload, edit, delete and share your progress photos from within the Progress section in the Sweat app!
You will need to ensure Sweat has access to your camera and photos, which can be enabled in your device's settings.
To take a photo using the Sweat app, tap the 'camera' icon at the bottom of the screen. After taking a photo, you can enter your current week and/or weight.
Photos can also be resized by tapping the 'size' icon. You can zoom in and out by using your fingers to pinch the screen.
Tap the tick in the top right hand corner of the screen to save your photo.
The Sweat album can be found within the photo gallery on your device. Simply add your photo/s into the album so that they appear in the Sweat app.
If your photo doesn't appear immediately, refresh the Sweat app by force closing and reopening.
After selecting a before and after photo, you can change the size and view easily, by tapping over the corresponding icons at the bottom of the screen.
To change your before and after photo, tap 'My Photos' at the bottom of the screen and choose your preferred photo. Select either 'Before' or 'After' to save.
At the bottom of the screen, select 'My Photos', then tap the photo you wish to delete. Select 'Delete'.
Please note that when you delete a photo in the Sweat app, this will also delete the photo from the Sweat album on your device. If you have deleted a photo by mistake, it may still be within your recently deleted album.
If you are unable to delete a photo within the Sweat app, you will need to delete the photo from the Sweat album on your device.
You can choose to share your progress photos via Message, Facebook, Instagram or alternatively save them to your camera roll!
Please note: Progress photos that are uploaded or taken within the Sweat App are kept completely private. The only way that these images are accessible to the public is if you choose to share them via social media/message/forum.