You can easily upload, edit, delete and share your progress photos from within the ‘Progress’ tab.
You will need to ensure Sweat has access to your Photos & Camera, which can be enabled in your device's settings.
Taking a photo:
Once you take a photo, you can enter your current week and/or weight.
You can also re-size your photos by tapping the 'Size' icon to zoom in and out, using your fingers to pinch the screen.
Tap the tick in the top right hand corner to save your photo.
Uploading a photo:
You will find you have a Sweat album, within your photos on your device. Simply add your photo(s) into the SWEAT album to appear in the Sweat app.
If your photo does not appear straight away, refresh the Sweat app by force closing and re-opening.
Once you have a before and after photo, you can change the size of the images, and the image view, by tapping over the relevant icons at the bottom of the screen.
To update your before and after photo, tap 'My Photos' along the bottom of your screen to expand, tap your preferred photo and select either Before or After to save.
Deleting a photo:
At the bottom of your screen select ‘My Photos’ to expand your photos, then tap the photo you wish to delete and select ‘Delete’.
Please note when you delete a photo in the Sweat app, this will also delete the photo from the SWEAT album on your device.
(If you delete a photo by accident, it may still be within your recently deleted album)
If you are unable to expand your photo(s) to delete within the app, you will need to delete the photo from the Sweat album on your device.
Sharing your photo:
You can choose to share your progress photos via Message, Facebook, Instagram or save it to your camera roll.
Progress photos uploaded or taken within the Sweat App are kept completely private. The only way that these images can be accessible to the public, is if you choose to share them via social media/messages/forum.