SWEAT is a subscription based app that will charge to your selected payment method on the date you originally signed up.
The content you receive with the SWEAT app is never ending, and your subscription will continue to rollover until you choose to terminate your account.
Subscriptions are required to be cancelled at least 24 hours prior to your next billing date. Subscriptions are available for a minimum period. We are unable to provide a refund for accounts that have been cancelled during their term, however we encourage you to contact our Support Team at firstname.lastname@example.org to discuss any matters or issues that you’re experiencing.
If you do not wish to continue with your SWEAT subscription at the end of your minimum pay period, you can cancel your subscription. For more information about cancelling your subscription, please see our article article on how to cancel.
As SWEAT is a subscription based app, keep in mind that once cancelled, you will no longer have access to any of the content within the SWEAT app once your subscription has expired. This includes the weeks you have already completed.
Upon your subscription to the Product, unless you notify us otherwise, you agree to subscription fees and all other charges relating to the subscription being billed automatically to the nominated Payment Method provided by you during the Order process, on the renewal date of your term.
You must notify SWEAT of any change to your Payment Method. If you do not notify us of any such change, then SWEAT will assume that the details of your Payment Method remain correct and will continue to bill any fees or charges relating to your subscription to your nominated Payment Method.
If any subscription fees or charges billed to your account, are not processed for any reason, then SWEAT will have the right to suspend your subscription until all fees and charges have been paid in full.
Subscription fees will apply regardless of whether or not you use your subscription.
Promotional Trial / Discount / Coupons
Subscriptions will rollover to full-priced monthly membership at the end of all promotional trials, discounts, offers or coupons unless the subscription is cancelled before the end of the promotional period. The following month’s fees and charges will be charged to your nominated payment method. Rollover subscriptions will continue month to month until terminated.